Our Staff

 

 

  • Heritage Park & Athletics Department

    Shelby Williams, Athletic Director/Park Manager
    heritagepark@cullmanrecreation.org
    256-739-9931

    Paul Downs, Assistant Athletic Director/Park Manager
    pdowns@cullmanrecreation.org
    256-739-9931

    Lindsay Robinson, Office Manager
    lindsay@cullmanrecreation.org
    256-739-9931

    Rickey Self, Grounds Maintenance Supervisor

    Jan Harbison, Grounds Maintenance

    Ryan Gingrich, Grounds Maintenance

    Mossy Smith, Grounds Maintenance

    Debbie Shaw, Grounds Maintenance

 

 

  • Cullman Golf Course

    Ches Harris, Director of Golf, PGA Golf Pro
    charris@cullmanrecreation.org
    256-739-2386

    Jeff Hill, Course Superintendent
    jhill@cullmanrecreation.org
    256-739-2386

    Kevin Brown, Grounds Maintenance

    Wesley Duren, Grounds Maintenance

    Matthew Friedrich, Grounds Maintenance

    Wesley McSwain, Grounds Maintenance

 

  • Cullman Civic Center

Kelly Pulliam, Civic Center Manager
kpulliam@cullmanrecreation.org
256-734-9157

Shayna Marlow, Accounts Manager
smarlow@cullmanrecreation.org

Cindy Harbison, Custodian